Members List

Lion K. Swaminathan

Lion Sujatha Raiu
Immediate Past President & Club LCIF Coordinator

Lion L Shruthi C S
First Vice President

Lion T N Karthik

Lion Victor Kumar

Lion Jyothi Thomas
Club Membership Chairperson

Lion Glory Victor
Club Service Chairperson

Lion. Bernaad R Chetty, mjf
Region Chairperson (D)

Lion Jayalakshrni Karthik
Club Marketing & Communication Chairperson

Lion Jennifer S Chetty

Lion Thomas Chinnappa, pmjf
District Chairperson, Agriculture Technology(D)

Lion Dr. Vinod Kumar .R
District Chairperson, Dental & Vision(D)

Lion Poornirna Swarninathan

Lion S. Parthiban

Lion Surekha Parthiban

Lion S.P. Kannappan

Lion John Rohith

Lion C.V. Nanjunda Swamy

Lion Joseph Royan

Lion Maria Veronica

Lion Manjunath M.N.

Lion Rashmi K


On 03 Dec 2016: Inaugurated Centennial Permanent Project by opening a Tailoring Centre called Hucche Gowda Memorial Training Centre for young adolescent girls and Rural women in the Madigere Village near Nelamangala. The Chief Guest was our District Governor Lion B Mohan.