Members List

Lion Sujatha Raju

Lion. Thomas Chinnappa
Immediate Past President and DC Agriculture

Lion R. Vinod Kumar
First Vice President

Lion Jyothi Thomas

Lion Poornima Swaminathan

Lion Swaminathan. K
Second Vice President

Lion. Bernaad Chetty
LCIF Coordinator and DC - IT & Communication

Lion. T. N. Karthik
Membership Chairperson

Lion. Parthiban TS
Service Chairperson

Lion. Jennifer Sandra Chetty
Club Marketing Communications Chairperson

Lion. Manjunath Mayasandra
Club Director

Lion. Jayalashmi Karthik

Lion. Kannappan SP

Lion. Rashmi K

Lion. Surekha Parthiban

Lion. C V Nanjunda Swamy

Lion. T John Ronith

Lion Dr Shruthi C S

Lion Joseph Royan F

Maria Veronica Royan


Your donations can help the under privileged students to have better education facilities.

Kindly make your donations to the below mentioned account details and email us your transaction details to info[at]lcbshikshana[dot]org

Account Name:
Account no:
IFSC code:
LCB Shikshana
IOBA 0000268
Indian Overseas Bank
Residency Road, Bangalore

We only use this money for service activities. Beneficiaries will receive only cheque payments from LCB Shikshana