Members List

Lion Sujatha Raju

Lion. Thomas Chinnappa
Immediate Past President and DC Agriculture

Lion R. Vinod Kumar
First Vice President

Lion Jyothi Thomas

Lion Poornima Swaminathan

Lion Swaminathan. K
Second Vice President

Lion. Bernaad Chetty
LCIF Coordinator and DC - IT & Communication

Lion. T. N. Karthik
Membership Chairperson

Lion. Parthiban TS
Service Chairperson

Lion. Jennifer Sandra Chetty
Club Marketing Communications Chairperson

Lion. Manjunath Mayasandra
Club Director

Lion. Jayalashmi Karthik

Lion. Kannappan SP

Lion. Rashmi K

Lion. Surekha Parthiban

Lion. C V Nanjunda Swamy

Lion. T John Ronith

Lion Dr Shruthi C S

Lion Joseph Royan F

Free Dental Health Consultation

Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) was signed between the Lions Club of Bangalore Shikshana and the Dental Health Organization on 2 Dec 2017 to provide free dental health consultation and care to underprivileged people who cannot afford the expenses of meeting their personal dental needs on every Wednesday of the week from 10am to 12pm respectively. The same was implemented with effect from 2 Dec 2017 accordingly.