Upcoming Events

World Diabetic day Drive on 15th September from 7am to 10am More+


Lion Sujatha Raju


Lion Poornima Swaminathan

Members List

Lion Sujatha Raju

Lion. Thomas Chinnappa
Immediate Past President and DC Agriculture

Lion R. Vinod Kumar
First Vice President

Lion Jyothi Thomas

Lion Poornima Swaminathan

Lion Swaminathan. K
Second Vice President

Lion. Bernaad Chetty
LCIF Coordinator and DC - IT & Communication

Lion. T. N. Karthik
Membership Chairperson

Lion. Parthiban TS
Service Chairperson

Lion. Jennifer Sandra Chetty
Club Marketing Communications Chairperson

Lion. Manjunath Mayasandra
Club Director

Lion. Jayalashmi Karthik

Lion. Kannappan SP

Lion. Rashmi K

Lion. Surekha Parthiban

Lion. C V Nanjunda Swamy

Lion. T John Ronith

Lion Dr Shruthi C S

Lion Joseph Royan F

Welcome to Lions Club of Bangalore Shikshana

Lions Club of Bangalore Shikshana
In an endeavor to support the local community children in the field of education, Lions Club of Bangalore Shikshana was formed. LCB Shikshana was installed on 21- July 2013 and a team of professional 9 family members and 3 individuals joined hands to form this club. It was these teams of 21 charter members taken the key initiative to add value to under privileged children in the field of education. More +

News & Events

  • Onam
    LCB shikshana took part in the fund raising programme organised be LCB Sarvagnagar at Sufi cafe... More+

  • OUR GBM Meeting was held on 15th Aug 2018 at Kamanahalli Hotel DC - GLT Lion Anthony Joseph was the Guest of honor

  • Lion Jennifer attended the Quest Program from 10th , 11th and 12th Aug 2018

  • Aug Bod Meeting


  • District Cabinet Presentation on 29th July @4 Pm onwards at Madhura Milana, Yelahanka. More+

  • Installation Of Lion Sujatha Raju As president and her team of office Bearers for Lionstic year 2018-19 More+

  • Rewards and Recognitions
    The Lions District 317F Awards Function was held on 23 June 2018 at Karnataka Vetinary Council, Hebbal Bangalore. More+


Lion Jyothi Thomas

Region Chairperson

Lion Prasanna

Zone Chairperson