Members List

Lion. Sasha K

Lion. Thomas Chinnappa
Imm Past President

Lion. Capt. Suresh R

Lion. Sujatha Chandrashekar

Lion. Jyothi T
1st VP

Lion. Parthiban TS
2nd VP

Lion. Swaminathan K

Lion. T. N. Karthik
Centennial Director

Lion. Jennifer Sandra Chetty
Club Service Chairperson

Lion. Poornima Swaminatham
Club Marketing Communications Chairperson

Lion. Bernaad R Chetty
Dist Chairperson – IT

Lion. Manjunath M N
Club Director

Lion. Anitha Suresh

Lion. Jayalakshmi Karthik

Lion. Surekha Parthiban

Lion. Kannappan SP

Lion. C V Nanjunda Swamy

Lion. Rashmi K

Lion. Ravikumar

Tree Plantation

Lions Club of Bangalore Shikshana organised Tree Plantation Program in Association with Lions Club of Bangalore Kodigehalli and Samanth Sports Academy in Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 Afs Jalahalli East,Bengaluru on 5 Aug 2017. 160 Plants were given to the school Management to be planted. Special invitees for the Event was District Chair person for Environment Loin R Amarnath (Nani), District Chair person for Hunger Lion Dr. B M Ravi Naidu and District Chair person for Environment for Corporate Social Responsibility Lion B Anil Kumar. There was active participation by the NCC Cadets, Club Members, Staff and Students. Total Beneficiaries is 1800 students.