Members List

Lion. Sasha K

Lion. Thomas Chinnappa
Imm Past President

Lion. Capt. Suresh R

Lion. Sujatha Chandrashekar

Lion. Jyothi T
1st VP

Lion. Parthiban TS
2nd VP

Lion. Swaminathan K

Lion. T. N. Karthik
Centennial Director

Lion. Jennifer Sandra Chetty
Club Service Chairperson

Lion. Poornima Swaminatham
Club Marketing Communications Chairperson

Lion. Bernaad R Chetty
Dist Chairperson – IT

Lion. Manjunath M N
Club Director

Lion. Anitha Suresh

Lion. Jayalakshmi Karthik

Lion. Surekha Parthiban

Lion. Kannappan SP

Lion. C V Nanjunda Swamy

Lion. Rashmi K

Lion. Ravikumar

Swatch Bharath Walkathon

LCB Shikshana in association with Multiple Lions clubs twinned with 9 clubs in the District317F and one club from District 317 E. DG team with DC for Hunger Lion Dr. Ravi Naidu participated in the Swatch Bharath walkathon with 300 school children hailing for schools and colleges near BEL Jalahalli areas on 9 Sept 2017 at BEL Grounds, Jalahalli, Bangalore. LCB Shikshana organised the man power of 120 volunteers from BEL School, BEL College, Reva University and Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 Afs Jalahalli East,Bengaluru to man the traffic needs for the event. Presence of District Governor and other senior Lion Leaders made this event a grand success.