Members List

Lion. Sasha K

Lion. Thomas Chinnappa
Imm Past President

Lion. Capt. Suresh R

Lion. Sujatha Chandrashekar

Lion. Jyothi T
1st VP

Lion. Parthiban TS
2nd VP

Lion. Swaminathan K

Lion. T. N. Karthik
Centennial Director

Lion. Jennifer Sandra Chetty
Club Service Chairperson

Lion. Poornima Swaminatham
Club Marketing Communications Chairperson

Lion. Bernaad R Chetty
Dist Chairperson – IT

Lion. Manjunath M N
Club Director

Lion. Anitha Suresh

Lion. Jayalakshmi Karthik

Lion. Surekha Parthiban

Lion. Kannappan SP

Lion. C V Nanjunda Swamy

Lion. Rashmi K

Lion. Ravikumar

Support for Foot and Mouth Association

LCB Shikshana carried out a Fund Raising program by putting up a greeting card sale in a stall at the Vasanthnagar Habba with the aim to collect funds to support the Foot and Mouth Association on 19Nov 2017. Total of Rs 3880/- were collected for the cause. Vasanthnagar Corporator Mr. Sampath Kumar visited the stall to support the cause.