Members List

Lion Sujatha Raju

Lion. Thomas Chinnappa
Immediate Past President and DC Agriculture

Lion R. Vinod Kumar
First Vice President

Lion Jyothi Thomas

Lion Poornima Swaminathan

Lion Swaminathan. K
Second Vice President

Lion. Bernaad Chetty
LCIF Coordinator and DC - IT & Communication

Lion. T. N. Karthik
Membership Chairperson

Lion. Parthiban TS
Service Chairperson

Lion. Jennifer Sandra Chetty
Club Marketing Communications Chairperson

Lion. Manjunath Mayasandra
Club Director

Lion. Jayalashmi Karthik

Lion. Kannappan SP

Lion. Rashmi K

Lion. Surekha Parthiban

Lion. C V Nanjunda Swamy

Lion. T John Ronith

Lion Dr Shruthi C S

Lion Joseph Royan F

Maria Veronica Royan

Rewards and Recognitions

The Lions District 317F Awards Function was held on 23 June 2018 at Karnataka Vetinary Council, Hebbal Bangalore. Awards were given to individual club officers, District Chairperson and individual club awards.

Individual Club officers Awards:
1. Diamond Award- President, LCB Shikshana- Lion Sasha Kulothungan
2. Gold Award- Secretary-LCB Shikshana- Lion Captain Suresh Raghavan3.
3. Gold Award- Treasurer-LCB Shikshana- Lion Sujatha Raju

District Chairperson Award:
1. Diamond Award- DC for IT and Web Management- Lion Bernaad R Chetty

Individual Club Awards for LCB Shikshana:
1. Diamond Award for Centennial activities in Environment, Hunger, Youth, Vision and Diabetes.
2. Diamond Award- General Health Camps
3. Gold Award- Image Building
4. Silver Award- Peace Poster contest
5. Silver Award- Blood Donation Camps

International President special recognition:
Certificate of Appreciation by International President Lion Naresh Agarwal was given to Lion Bernaad R Chetty for outstanding contribution as DC for IT and Web Management.

Lion Jennifer Chetty receiving on behalf of Lion Bernaad Chetty