Members List

Lion. Sasha K

Lion. Thomas Chinnappa
Imm Past President

Lion. Capt. Suresh R

Lion. Sujatha Chandrashekar

Lion. Jyothi T
1st VP

Lion. Parthiban TS
2nd VP

Lion. Swaminathan K

Lion. T. N. Karthik
Centennial Director

Lion. Jennifer Sandra Chetty
Club Service Chairperson

Lion. Poornima Swaminatham
Club Marketing Communications Chairperson

Lion. Bernaad R Chetty
Dist Chairperson – IT

Lion. Manjunath M N
Club Director

Lion. Anitha Suresh

Lion. Jayalakshmi Karthik

Lion. Surekha Parthiban

Lion. Kannappan SP

Lion. C V Nanjunda Swamy

Lion. Rashmi K

Lion. Ravikumar

Image Building

LCB Shikshana conducted an Image Building Initiative to promote Lionisim among locals in Vasanth nagar Habba on 19 Nov 2017. Club raised Rs. 25,000/- through contributions toward this cause. Lions Stall shed light on the importance of service activities for developing better communities and it saw many visitors and was well received by all. Worshipful Mayor of Bangalore Mr. Sampath Raj graced the occasion.