Members List

Lion. Sasha K

Lion. Thomas Chinnappa
Imm Past President

Lion. Capt. Suresh R

Lion. Sujatha Chandrashekar

Lion. Jyothi T
1st VP

Lion. Parthiban TS
2nd VP

Lion. Swaminathan K

Lion. T. N. Karthik
Centennial Director

Lion. Jennifer Sandra Chetty
Club Service Chairperson

Lion. Poornima Swaminatham
Club Marketing Communications Chairperson

Lion. Bernaad R Chetty
Dist Chairperson – IT

Lion. Manjunath M N
Club Director

Lion. Anitha Suresh

Lion. Jayalakshmi Karthik

Lion. Surekha Parthiban

Lion. Kannappan SP

Lion. C V Nanjunda Swamy

Lion. Rashmi K

Lion. Ravikumar

Diabetes rally and Road race

LCB Shikshana in association with LCB Sarvagnagar and Maxwell Public School, twinned with 12 clubs in the District317F and one club from District 317 E on 12 Aug 2017. DG team with DC for Diabetics Dr.Shankar delivered an awareness speech about diabetics to 700 school children and the audience of various schools who participated in the Diabetes awareness rally and road race. LCB Shikshana organised the man power of 64 volunteers from Reva University and Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 Afs Jalahalli East,Bengaluru to man the traffic needs for the event and sponsored their breakfast.