Members List

Lion Sujatha Raju

Lion. Thomas Chinnappa
Immediate Past President and DC Agriculture

Lion R. Vinod Kumar
First Vice President

Lion Jyothi Thomas

Lion Poornima Swaminathan

Lion Swaminathan. K
Second Vice President

Lion. Bernaad Chetty
LCIF Coordinator and DC - IT & Communication

Lion. T. N. Karthik
Membership Chairperson

Lion. Parthiban TS
Service Chairperson

Lion. Jennifer Sandra Chetty
Club Marketing Communications Chairperson

Lion. Manjunath Mayasandra
Club Director

Lion. Jayalashmi Karthik

Lion. Kannappan SP

Lion. Rashmi K

Lion. Surekha Parthiban

Lion. C V Nanjunda Swamy

Lion. T John Ronith

Lion Dr Shruthi C S

Lion Joseph Royan F

DHO in association with Roots conducting Dental Awarness Camp for Kolar District Police Department

July 5 - 22nd
Dental Health Organization our permanent project with LCB shiskana organised a dental health awareness cum dental checkup for the police department of kolar district for about 400 policemen and their families. from 5th July onwards. It was privileged to have the SP of Kolar visit our facility called ROOTS Dental Clinic in Kolar. Digital dental report of all the police was generated and reported will be submitted regarding dental health status to the SP KOLAR.