Members List

Lion. Sasha K

Lion. Thomas Chinnappa
Imm Past President

Lion. Capt. Suresh R

Lion. Sujatha Chandrashekar

Lion. Jyothi T
1st VP

Lion. Parthiban TS
2nd VP

Lion. Swaminathan K

Lion. T. N. Karthik
Centennial Director

Lion. Jennifer Sandra Chetty
Club Service Chairperson

Lion. Poornima Swaminatham
Club Marketing Communications Chairperson

Lion. Bernaad R Chetty
Dist Chairperson – IT

Lion. Manjunath M N
Club Director

Lion. Anitha Suresh

Lion. Jayalakshmi Karthik

Lion. Surekha Parthiban

Lion. Kannappan SP

Lion. C V Nanjunda Swamy

Lion. Rashmi K

Lion. Ravikumar

PST Schooling

The PST and 1st VP Schooling was held on 22 July 2017 at RG Royal Convention Hall, Bangalore. Club officers of LCB Shikshana attended the same. As DC for IT for our district 317F belongs to our club, Lion Bernaad spoke about the new methods of reporting statistics to the District office and the Lions International. The schooling was well organised and well received.